Lightarian Reiki


I am certified and registered through Lightarian Institute as a Lightarian facilitator.


Lightarian Reiki

In order to receive the Lightarian Reiki, you must be at least a Reiki Master. The reason being is that this is an extension from Usui Reiki and is meant to expand into the 8 bands of Reiki itself. Also included is the "Buddha Boost" as part of the bridge within the bands. There are 4 levels to this program:

Lightarian 1 and 2

Lightarian 3

Lightarian 4

Lightarian 5 and 6